FR Banner 2012

Franklin Regional
Panther Marching Band

The Franklin Regional Band includes Concert Band, Wind Ensemble, Jazz Band, and Marching Band.  The band is part of the Franklin Regional School District located in Murrysville, Pennsylvania and is under the direction of Mr. Kevin Pollock.

Email

Boosters
Phone
 Numbers

Director (Kevin Pollock)

Director@frband.com

Boosters (the entire FRBB Board)

Boosters@frband.com

Boosters Presidents (Randy Hill and Matthew Olszewski)

Boosters.President@frband.com

Boosters Vice President (Val Brett and Allison Silvestri)

Boosters.VicePresident@frband.com

Boosters Treasurers (Kim Schwab and Anita Louttit)

Boosters.Treasurer@frband.com

Boosters Secretary (Amy Orzechowski)

Boosters.Secretary@frband.com

Fundraising (Fundraising committee)

Fundraising@frband.com

Webmaster (Mike Louttit)

Webmaster@frband.com

Presidents

Randy Hill

724-325-4039

 

Matthew Olszewski

 

Vice-Presidents

Val Brett

724-309-0169

 

Allison Silvestri

 

Treasurers

Kim Schwab

724-325-1573

 

Anita Louttit

724-733-9056

Secretary

Amy Orzechowski