FR Banner 2012

Franklin Regional
Panther Marching Band

The Franklin Regional Band includes Concert Band, Wind Ensemble, Jazz Band, and Marching Band.  The band is part of the Franklin Regional School District located in Murrysville, Pennsylvania and is under the direction of Mr. Kevin Pollock.

Email

Boosters
Phone
 Numbers

Director (Kevin Pollock)

Director@frband.com

Boosters (the entire FRBB Board)

Boosters@frband.com

Boosters Presidents (Matthew Olszewski and David Sheridan)

Boosters.President@frband.com

Boosters Vice President (Allison Silvestri)

Boosters.VicePresident@frband.com

Boosters Treasurers (Anita Louttit and John Kaye)

Boosters.Treasurer@frband.com

Boosters Secretary (Amy Orzechowski)

Boosters.Secretary@frband.com

Fundraising (Fundraising committee)

Fundraising@frband.com

Webmaster (Mike Louttit)

Webmaster@frband.com

Presidents

Matthew Olszewski

 

 

David Sheridan

 

Vice-Presidents

Allison Silvestri

724-244-1022

Treasurers

Anita Louttit

724-304-1937 (cell - call or text)

 

John Kaye

412-418-7772

Secretary

Amy Orzechowski

724-771-7980 (cell - call or text)
724-327-8530 (home)